2HM RESEARCH + CONSULTING

Driving Growth

Consistent customer orientation increases company success

Successful operation in increasingly saturated markets. Showing your profile despite exchangeable products. Ensuring margins during downward trends in the price spiral. The pressure on companies is growing – not only in B2C – it is also increasing very strongly in the world of B2B business.

In order to remain on a growth course in a complex environment, a consistent and holistic customer orientation is an important factor for success. Numerous national and international studies prove that there is a direct connection between customer orientation and the success of a company – and correspondingly, between insufficient customer orientation and a lack of success. More and more, customer centricity is becoming a differentiating aspect of successful market cultivation.

Customer centricity enables
a company success increase

60percent

This driver of growth is closely linked to IT + Digital Solutions as a basis for efficient processes and the correct management decisions. This is also the reason why 69 % of all Top Managers in Germany think customer centricity is a management topic.

Customer Centricity as
driving force for companies

By focusing on customer centricity, the entire value chain of a company is oriented towards the customer. Today, customer attitudes, expectations and requirements form the basis for the product portfolio, the service world, pricing and the positioning of a brand. Furthermore, they are the basis for marketing, sales and after-sales processes.

The demand of putting the customer in the center of a company’s entrepreneurial thinking and operation is often the opposite of what is really happening in the entrepreneurial world.

A clear understanding of customer demands and employees who think and act in a customer-oriented manner are important prerequisites.

About 2HM RESEARCH + CONSULTING

.

0

founding year

over

0

interviews for clients

2HM has

0

employees

Consulting projects on

0

continents

Our services

at a glance

Research

Customer preferences and expectations are the core of every customer-centric strategy. Therefore, the first step is to listen to the customers attentively. A great deal of experience regarding the interaction between company and customer  is required, as well as intelligent market research.

2HM RESEARCH + CONSULTING uses state-of-the-art methods and also actively develops analysis tools for qualitative and quantitative market research. Wherever useful, we also provide additional insight through the combination of results from customer surveys with analyses based on existing customer and market data from data bases and CRM systems or with Web/Social Media generated insights. In this way, we equip our customers with qualified access to the status and the demands of their target groups.

Consulting

2HM RESEARCH + CONSULTING is one of the pioneers of customer centricity consulting. We convert entrepreneurial issues into concepts and analyze the status quo, and use this to develop a roadmap in order to kick-off  the necessary change towards a consistently customer-centric company.

In this process, we do not only focus on the customer per se, but also take the internal processes and data infrastructure of our client into consideration. Where necessary, we also take over the project management for customer centricity projects within your company entirely, or we develop new customer-oriented business models and business fields together with you.

Advisory Board and 2HM Group

Experts meet Experts

Find out more about
our Advisory Board

Andreas Herrmann

The 2HM Group
introduces itself

2HM_gruppe

Industries + References

An overview of our industry competence

2hm RESEARCH + CONSULTING

Driving Growth

Konsequente Kundenorientierung steigert den Unternehmenserfolg

Erfolgreich agieren in zunehmend gesättigten Märkten. Profil zeigen trotz austauschbarer Produkte. Margen sichern bei Preisspiralen mit Abwärtstrend. Der Druck auf Unternehmen wächst – nicht nur im B2C-, sondern sehr stark auch im B2B-Geschäft.

Um in einem komplexen Umfeld auf Wachstumskurs zu bleiben, ist eine konsequente und ganzheitliche Kundenorientierung ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor. Zahlreiche nationale und internationale Studien belegen einen direkten Zusammenhang zwischen Kundenorientierung und Unternehmenserfolg – wie auch zwischen mangelnder Kundenorientierung und Nichterfolg. Customer Centricity wird mehr und mehr zum differenzierenden Aspekt einer erfolgreichen Marktbearbeitung.

Customer Centricity ermöglicht eine
Steigerung des Unternehmenserfolgs um

Customer Centricity als Impulsgeber
für Unternehmen

Durch Fokussierung auf Customer Centricity wird die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette eines Unternehmens am Kunden ausgerichtet. Kundeneinstellungen, -erwartungen und -bedürfnisse bilden heute die Basis für Produktportfolio, Servicewelt, Preise und die Positionierung einer Marke. Sie sind außerdem die Grundlage für Prozesse im Marketing, Verkauf und After-Sales.

Der Anspruch, den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt des unternehmerischen Denkens und Handelns zu stellen, steht oftmals noch im Kontrast zur Unternehmensrealität.

Wichtige Voraussetzungen sind eine klare Vorstellung von den Anforderungen der Kunden sowie der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die kundenorientiert denken und handeln. Zunehmend an Bedeutung gewinnen IT-Solutions als Grundlage für effiziente Prozesse und richtige Management-Entscheidungen.

Über 2hm RESEARCH + CONSULTING

.

0

Gründungsjahr

Über

0

Interviews für Klienten

2hm hat

0

MitarbeiterInnen

Beratungsprojekte auf

0

Kontinenten

Unsere Leistungen

Im Überblick

Research

Kundenwünsche und -erwartungen sind Kern jeder Customer Centricity-Strategie. Der erste Schritt ist deshalb, Kunden aufmerksam zuzuhören. Dazu ist viel Erfahrung in Bezug auf die Interaktion zwischen Kunden und Unternehmen notwendig und es bedarf intelligenter Marktforschung.

2hm RESEARCH + CONSULTING nutzt State-of-the-Art Methoden und entwickelt zudem aktiv Analyse-Instrumente für die qualitative und quantitative Marktforschung. Wo sinnvoll, liefern wir Zusatzerkenntnisse durch die Kombination von Ergebnissen aus Kundenbefragungen mit Analysen auf Basis vorhandener Kunden- und Marktdaten aus Datenbanken sowie CRM-Systemen oder mit per Web-/Social Media generierten Insights. So ermöglichen wir unseren Auftraggebern einen qualifizierten Zugang zum Status und den Anforderungen seiner Zielgruppen.

Consulting

2hm RESEARCH + CONSULTING gehört zu den Pionieren in der Customer Centricity-Beratung. Unternehmerische Fragestellungen setzen wir um in Konzepte, analysieren den Status Quo und entwickeln daraus eine Roadmap, um die notwendigen Veränderungen auf dem Weg zu einem konsequent kundenzentrierten Unternehmen anzustoßen.

Dabei blicken wir nicht nur auf den Kunden an sich, sondern berücksichtigen auch interne Prozesse und Dateninfrastruktur unserer Auftraggeber. Bei Bedarf übernehmen wir das Projektmanagement für Customer Centricity-Projekte in Ihrem Unternehmen auch ganzheitlich oder entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen neue kundenorientierte Geschäftsmodelle und Geschäftsfelder.

Beirat und 2hm Gruppe

Experts meet Experts

Erfahren Sie mehr über
unseren Beirat

Andreas Herrmann

Die 2hm Gruppe
stellt sich vor

2hm Gruppe

Branchen + Referenzen

Eine Übersicht unserer Branchenkompetenz